My Amazing Clan!!

Hi all!  I’ve done posts of other families and I’ve done a couple of posts about 2 of my kiddos.  Now I want to share a few of my whole clan.  This photo shoot was a lot of fun.  I’ve attempted for the past few years to take a successful family portrait but to no avail.  I think they have a hard time switching gears from “mom” to “photographer.”  There was one from years ago.  Once again, I set out to capture my these guys.  We also bought a new vehicle this year.  I’ve waited quite a long time for my full-size SUV, so of course it had to be in the picture too!!  This photo shoot was so much fun!!  We did the normal posed ones, which were good.  But then it was time to get crazy!!  I set up the shot and then had my hubby set the timer.  (Too difficult to set it and then run and jump in the back of the SUV and get into position – quite funny).  My littlest one decided – all of a sudden – to swing around and hang upside down.  Of course, I had to catch her quickly before she landed on her noggin!!   I was at last, successful!!  This has to be my favorite of us of all time!!  I love my little clan!!

 

~ by photospaz on December 1, 2010.

6 Responses to “My Amazing Clan!!”

  1. The one of your whole family with G upside down is so much fun and truly beautiful. All of these photos are stunning and the kids aren’t bad either. 😉

  2. Love the pics, especially, the family one!!! So natural, fun, and truly a pic to treasure!!!

  3. I love the fist picture, it looks like lots of fun. 🙂

    We need to do our family portrait also, I’m ordering the remote shutter release and hope that this will help.

Leave a Reply

 
